Professor of the Chair of Philosophy of Politics and Law at Lomonosov Moscow University, Dr. Sc. (Philosophy), Honorary Higher Professional Education Lecturer of the Russian Federation. Class 3 State Advisor. Author of more than 400 scholarly publications, including 26 monographs and text¬books: “Unity and continuity of consciousness”, “Conceptual research: tradition, innovation, responsibility”, “Creativity and dogmatism”, “The Nature of Self¬Identification: Russian Culture, Slavonic World and Strategy of Continuing Education”; “The World’s Wells: Russia’s Environmental Doctrine: from Plans to Pilot Projects”; “Philosophy and Methodology of Political Planning” and others. Deputy Chairman of the Scientific Council of the RAS for the study and preservation of cultural and natural heritage. He is recipient of the UN Avicenna Award and Unity Award. He was awarded the Russian Federation Governmental Prize in science and technology.